2019 Martin Daly Open Triples Gala winners

Martin Daly Open Triples Gala

Harperbury's annual open triples gala, will be held on Saturday 14th August 2021.

Cash Prizes
1st - £120
2nd - £90
3rd - £60

Teams and bowlers from other clubs are very welcome.

Enteries for the 2021 Martin Daly Gala have now closed, but keep an eye on thsi page for details of the 2022 Martin Daly Gala. 

Click Here for location and directions to our Green.

+ View Past Winners